Latest as seen on tv products, as seen on tv infomercials

Kathy Griffin: My Life On The D List Season 4 DVD


Soldiers and gays gather around for the fourth season premiere of Kathy Griffin's outrageous D-list antics in Bravo's critically acclaimed, Emmy-winning series Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List. The ten-episode season is jam-packed with Griffin performing stand-up, opening the Kathy Griffin Leadership Academy in Mexico, hosting Air New Zealand s Pink Flight from San Francisco to Sydney, officiating a wedding in Queens and frolicking with Britney Spears latest boy toy. Even after winning an Emmy and a GLAAD award, Griffin remains steadfast in her mission to do whatever it takes to get noticed and score freebies. She continues to embrace life on the D-list, relishing in those roller-coaster moments that she hopes will translate into tabloid photo ops, in nine full episodes plus hilarious never-before-seen bonus content!


Talk Shows

  • Model: 365008

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 30 December, 2013.

Your IP Address is:
Donlinestore Sage Copyright © 2018 Donline Store. As seen on tv reviewDonlinestore