Latest as seen on tv products, as seen on tv infomercials

The Real Housewives of New York, Season 4 DVD Set


The hit series "The Real Housewives of New York City" follows the busy lives of a group of driven and ambitious Manhattan women as they juggle their demanding careers and motherhood and navigate the wonderful world of jam-packed social calendars, children and city life. From Manhattan to Morocco The Real Housewives of New York City travel the globe in this new fiery season featuring Countess LuAnn de Lesseps, Kelly Killoren Bensimon, Alex McCord, Sonja Morgan, Ramona Singer, Jill Zarin and introducing newcomer Cindy Barshop. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF NEW YORK CITY: THE COMPLETE SEASON FOUR features all 16 episodes plus the 2 heated reunion specials on 5 DVDs. DISC 1: Grin and Bare It / March Madness / Hairy Mess / Ramonad DISC 2: Follow Pecking Orders / A Mask for Two Faces / Travel Reservations / Misfortune Teller DISC 3: A Riad Divided / Last Call, Morocco! / Debt Becomes Her / Sixteen and Skip the Sweet DISC 4: Your Tweeting Heart / Burlesque Is More / Video Killed the Countess DISC 5: L.O.V.E Duel / Reunion Special: Watch What Happens (Part 1) / Reunion Special: Watch What Happens (Part 2)


The Real Housewives of New York

  • Model: 365025

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 30 December, 2013.

Your IP Address is:
Donlinestore Sage Copyright © 2018 Donline Store. As seen on tv reviewDonlinestore