Latest as seen on tv products, as seen on tv infomercials

The Real Housewives of Orange County: Season 4 DVD


In the fourth season of Bravo's THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ORANGE COUNTY, Tamra, Vicki, Jeana and Lauri are joined by blond bombshell Gretchen, who poses a threat with her youth and good looks. The ladies strive to live the good life, but in reality their perfect lives arent always what they seem. The ladies tackle greater challenges while coming to terms with past secrets and lingering issues. Vicki is building her insurance empire, to the detriment of her marriage. Tamra copes with her relationships with husband, son and estranged father. Jeana is figuring out her next move following an emotional separation. Lauri enjoys life as a newlywed, but issues with her son, may tarnish her fairytale. And there is competition in store for this complicated circle of friends with the arrival of party girl Gretchen. This 4-disc set features every episode from the fourth season plus The Lost Footage and the Watch What Happens reunion special. DISC 1: Are They For Real / Hold On To Your Daddies / Love Tanks / You Just Dont Get It DISC 2: 120 In The Shade / Cut! / And Theyre Off / Naked Wasted DISC 3: Why Are You Being So Mean To Me? / The Girls Want To Come Out And Play / Vegas Baby! / Are We There Yet? DISC 4: Bling Bling / Reunion: Watch What Happens / The Lost Footage BONUS FEATURES: Reunion Special / The Lost Footage


The Real Housewives

  • Model: 365028

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 30 December, 2013.

Your IP Address is:
Donlinestore Sage Copyright © 2018 Donline Store. As seen on tv reviewDonlinestore